Vorstand Tauchclub bubbles

peter-kunkel

Präsident

Peter Kunkel, D***
seit 2004 im Vorstand
kunkel@neutrik.com

clemens-mock

Vizepräsident

Clemens Mock, D***
seit 2009 im Vorstand
c.mock@creativemedia.li

peter-marxer

Kassier

Peter Marxer, M**
seit 2004 im Vorstand
peter.marxer@llb.li

Michael Farrèr

Kassier Anwärter

Michael Farrèr, D**
seit 2020 im Vorstand
michael@farrer.li

adi-ruetimann

Technischer Leiter

Adi Rütimann, M**
seit 2003 im Vorstand
adirutimann@bluewin.ch

73x73.png

Technischer Leiter

Gerhard Roider, D***
seit 2020 im Vorstand
g.roider@rsnweb.ch

francine-graf

Sportwart

Francine Graf, D**
seit 2017 im Vorstand
francine.graf@adon.li

73x73.png

Sportwart

Franziska Ackermann, D***
seit 2020 im Vorstand
ackermann_franziska@yahoo.de

pius-kissling

Materialwart

Pius Kissling, D****
seit 2008 im Vorstand
pius.kissling@hotmail.com

Martin Graf

Materialwart

Martin Graf, D**
seit 2020 im Vorstand
tinur5@hotmail.com

Scroll to Top