Vorstand Tauchclub bubbles

peter-kunkel

Präsident

Peter Kunkel, D***
seit 2014
kunkel@neutrik.com

clemens-mock

Vizepräsident

Clemens Mock, D***
seit 2014
c.mock@creativemedia.li

peter-marxer

Kassier

Peter Marxer, M**
seit 2004
peter.marxer@llb.li

pius-kissling

Sportwart

Pius Kissling, D****
seit 2008
pius.kissling@hotmail.com

adi-ruetimann

Technischer Leiter

Adi Rütimann, M**
seit 2003
adirutimann@bluewin.ch

paul-gassner

Materialwart

Paul Gassner, D***
seit 2017
paul.gassner@bluewin.ch

livia-wildhaber

Technischer Leiter Unterstützung

Livia Wildhaber, M*
seit 2017
livia.wildhaber@bluewin.ch

francine-graf

Sportwart Unterstützung

Francine Graf, D**
seit 2017
francine.graf@adon.li